Return to mobile version

5 Board of Directors join Make-A-Wish®Hudson Valley


December 07, 2017


Tarrytown, NY

Tarrytown, NY (December 2017) The Board of Directors of Make-A-Wish® Hudson Valley recently elected five new Directors to its Board, now comprising of 20 members. The new directors are Robert Fuhrer of Chappaqua; Kevin G. Graves of White Plains; Michael Mueller of Yonkers; Karl Thimm of Mahopac and Jim Tobin of White Plains.

Thomas J. Conklin, President and CEO of the chapter, said: “On behalf of our entire Make-A-Wish®Hudson Valley community, I extend congratulations and best wishes to these remarkable individuals who will bring a vast array of experience and skills to our chapter. Their selfless commitment and generosity, unique business acumen and leadership talents will help assure our organization continues to make a difference in the lives of so many by granting the wishes of local children with life-threatening medical conditions.”

Press Contact

Thomas J Conklin
President & CEO
832 South Broadway The Wish House
Tarrytown, NY  10591

Phone : (914) 478-9474
Fax : (914) 478-8245

You might also be interested in ...

Make-A-Wish® Hudson Valley
832 South Broadway
The Wish House
Tarrytown, NY 10591
(914) 478-9474